Main Image

Current Message

This eight week series will give us the principles from God's word necessary for recovering my life from Hurts, habits and hangups or getting the most out of the life God has given me.

Watch Messages

Current Outline

Current Bulletin  

Reach for Spiritual Poverty August 5 & 6
Express Comfort to the Broken Hearted August 12 & 13